Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Titan-Plattenwärmetauscher mit hohem Gefriervermögen

Titan-Plattenwärmetauscher mit hohem Gefriervermögen

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: S15L

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316 Titanium Hastelloy C276 Ni

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste Paket

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Titan-Plattenwärmetauscher mit hohem Gefriervermögen


Das Arbeitsprinzip des Plattenwärmetauschers besteht darin, einen Wärmeaustausch ohne Leckage zwischen den Platten bereitzustellen. Sowohl Plattenwärmetauscher vom Dichtungstyp als auch gelötete Plattenwärmetauscher haben grundsätzlich die gleichen Funktionsprinzipien. Diese modulare Struktur wird durch eine harmonische Kombination von Rahmen und Platten und Verbindungen in verschiedenen Strukturen gebildet. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieses modularen Aufbaus: Er kann zur Wartung und Kontrolle leicht entfernt und wieder zusammengebaut und wieder montiert werden. Die Kapazität kann auch durch Hinzufügen oder Entfernen einer bestimmten Anzahl von Platten erhöht oder verringert werden. Im Bedarfsfall können Plattentauscher mit unterschiedlichen Plattentypen mit unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften an eine Vielzahl von Betriebsumgebungen angepasst werden. Wie wir sehen können, gibt es eine ziemlich große Anzahl von Sektoren, in denen Plattenwärmetauscher ausgewählt werden können. Die Formen auf den Platten sollen die Strömung turbulenter machen. In Abhängigkeit von diesen Formen werden höhere Strömungsraten und höhere Wärmeübergangskoeffizienten erhalten. Je höher der Durchfluss, desto länger die Verunreinigungsdauer, desto höher der Wärmeübergangskoeffizient, desto höher der Wärmeübergang auf den kleinen Oberflächen. Dies erklärt den Vorteil von Plattenwärmetauschern gegenüber verschiedenen Arten von Wärmetauschern.


Produktdetails
Plate Heat Exchanger

Produktdiagramm

Advantages of Plate Heat Exchangers

Firmeninformation


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd ist auf die Lieferung von Plattenwärmetauschern, Wärmetauscherplatten, Dichtungen, Wärmetauscherplatten und Dichtungsformen sowie anderer Produkte spezialisiert, die in den Bereichen HLK, Kraftwerke, Petrochemie, Lebensmittel und Pharmazie, Schifffahrt eingesetzt werden können und viele andere Felder. Wir bieten Ersatz für viele Marken, einschließlich Alfa Laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA und so weiter.

Mitglieder von Lianjiu sind die Spezialisten, die über 5 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Wärmeübertragung verfügen und über die modernste Technologie für die Forschung, Konstruktion und Produktion von Plattenwärmetauschern verfügen.

Wir verfügen über unabhängige Forschungskapazitäten, erstklassige Produktentwicklung und Konstruktion der Form sowie über Konstruktionskapazitäten für Wärmetauscher.

Unsere Produkte werden auf der ganzen Welt verkauft, einschließlich Russland, USA, Kanada, Vereinigtes Königreich, Malaysia, Indien, Korea usw., und werden von Kunden gut angenommen.

Unsere Vorteile:

1. Verschiedene Arten von Produkten

2. Ein jahr garantie.

3. Konkurrenzfähigster Preis

4. Durchlaufzeitsicherung

5. ODM & OEM verfügbar

6. Durchdachter Kundendienst

7. Rechtzeitige Antwort

8. 7 * 24 Online-Dienst

Verpackung & Versand

tube heat exchangers

FAQ

1. Über Produkt:
Wir liefern Plattenwärmetauscher, Wärmetauscherplatte und Dichtung sowie die Form für Platte und Dichtung mit über 500 Modellen.
2. Über Markt:
Europa 30%, Aisa 35%, Südamerika 15%, Nordamerika 5%, Naher Osten 15%.
3. Über MOQ:
Für plattenwärmetauscher, MOQ ist 1 satz;
Für wärmetauscher dichtung, MOQ ist 50 stücke.
Für wärmetauscher platte, MOQ ist 50 stücke.


Produktgruppe : Wärmetauscher > Platten- und Rahmenwärmetauscher

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

High freezer titanium plate heat exchanger

High freezer titanium plate heat exchanger

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: S15L

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316 Titanium Hastelloy C276 Ni

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box package

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

High freezer titanium plate Heat Exchanger


The working principle of Plate Heat Exchanger consists of providing heat exchange without a leak between the plates. Both Gasket type plate heat exchangers and brazed type plate heat exchangers basically have the same operating principles. This modular structure is formed by a harmonious combination of frames and plates and connections in different structures. Another advantage of this modular structure – it can be easily removed and re-assembled for maintenance and control and mounted back. The capacity can also be increased or reduced by adding or removing a certain amount of plates. In cases of necessity, plate exchangers can be adapted to a wide range of operating environments using different plate types with different characteristics. As we can see there is a rather wide number of sectors where plate heat exchangers can be selected. The shapes on the plates are designed to make the flow more turbulent. Depending on these shapes higher flow rates and higher heat transfer coefficients are obtained. The higher flow rate means longer periods of contamination, the higher the heat transfer coefficient means higher heat transfer on the small surfaces. That explains the advantage of plate heat exchangers against different types of heat exchangers.


Product Details
Plate Heat Exchanger

Product Diagram

Advantages of Plate Heat Exchangers

Company Information


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co.,Ltd is devoted to supply Plate heat exchanger, Heat Exchanger Plate, gasket, Heat exchanger plate and gasket mold and other products which can be used in HVAC, power plant, petrochemical, food &pharmaceutical, marine and many other fields. We provide replacement of many brands including Alfa laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA and so on.

Members of Lianjiu are the specialists who have over 5 years` experience in the heat transfer sector and are holding the most advanced technology for the plate heat exchanger research, design and production.

We have independent research capability, first-class product development and design of the mold as well as heat exchanger design capabilities.

Our products are sold to all around the world, including Russia, United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India, Korea, etc., and well received by customers.

Our advantages:

1. Various types of products

2. One-year warranty.

3. Most competitive price

4. Lead time assurance

5. ODM & OEM available

6. Thoughtful after-sale service

7. Timely response

8. 7*24 online service

Packaging & Shipping

tube heat exchangers

FAQ

1.About Product:
We supply plate heat exchanger, heat exchanger plate and gasket as well as as the mold for plate and gasket with over 500 models.
2.About Market:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, South America 15%,North America 5%,Middle East15%.
3.About MOQ:
For plate heat exchanger, MOQ is 1 set;
For heat Exchanger Gasket, MOQ is 50 pcs.
For heat exchanger plate, MOQ is 50 pcs.


Looking for ideal Freezer Titanium Plate Heat Exchanger Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Type Plate Heat Exchangers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Advantage of Plate Heat Exchanger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger > Plate And Frame Heat Exchangers

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List