Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kugelhahn > 3-Wege / 4-Wege Kugelhahn

3-Wege / 4-Wege Kugelhahn

Produktkategorie von 3-Wege / 4-Wege Kugelhahn, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 3-Wege-Kugelhahn , Edelstahl-Kugelhahn Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 4 Wege Kugelhahn R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China 3-Wege / 4-Wege Kugelhahn Lieferanten

Unsere Firma bietet ZWEI- und DREI-Wege-Kugelhähne aus Edelstahl an. Kugelhähne sind in manueller, pneumatisch betätigter und elektrisch betätigter Ausführung erhältlich. Wir bieten auch eine vollständige Reihe von Steuerungsoptionen. Endschalter, Solenoide und Positionierer können in Ihre automatisierte Ventilbaugruppe integriert werden.
Langlebige und zuverlässige Kugelhähne finden sich in allen Industrieanwendungen und die DynaQuip-Kugelhähne aus Kohlenstoffstahl werden seit 70 Jahren für eine überlegene Durchflussregelung eingesetzt. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Standardoptionen für Kugelhähne aus Kohlenstoffstahl und können auch Ventile herstellen, die speziell für eine bestimmte Anwendung entwickelt wurden.

Unser Unternehmen bietet zahlreiche Optionen für Kugelhähne aus Kohlenstoffstahl, die den Anforderungen von Schwerindustrieanwendungen wie Hydraulik, Erdöl, Petrochemie, Gasproduktion, Fracking, Pipeline und Rohöl entsprechen. Kugelhähne sind in verschiedenen Konfigurationen erhältlich, um über viele Jahre hinweg eine hervorragende und beständige Zuverlässigkeit [made in USA] zu gewährleisten.
Die Auswahl an Kugelhähnen aus Kohlenstoffstahl reicht von Economy-Ventilen für allgemeine Niederdruckanwendungen über Mitteldruckanwendungen für spezielle Industrieanwendungen bis hin zu Hochdruckkugelhähnen für hydraulische Hochdruckanwendungen. Für Anwendungen, bei denen der Durchfluss umgeleitet werden muss, sind unsere 3- oder 4-Wege-Kugelhähne die ideale Lösung. Die 3-Wege-Kugelhahnserie verfügt über ein L-Kugelmuster und ist für Hochdruckanwendungen ausgelegt. Für die Steuerung von Hochdruck-Hydraulikzylindern verfügt die 4-Wege-Kugelhahnserie über ein doppeltes L-Kugelmuster. Sowohl die 3-Wege-Kugelhähne als auch die 4-Wege-Kugelhähne eignen sich zur Verwendung mit Hydraulikölen, Wasser / Öl-Emulsionen, Luft, Glykol und Benzin.

Kohlenstoffstahl-Kugelhähne von LianJiu bieten überlegene Leistung für Branchen wie Landwirtschaft, Öl und Fertigung, die robuste und zuverlässige Leistung erfordern.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Home > Products > Ball Valve > 3-Way/4-Way Ball Valve

3-Way/4-Way Ball Valve

Product categories of 3-Way/4-Way Ball Valve, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3 Way Ball Valve, Stainless Steel Ball Valve suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 4 Way Ball Valve R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Stainless steel three way ball valve

    Stainless steel three way ball valve

    • Packaging: wooden box package

    Stainless steel Three way ball valve DN100 Series Three way utility ball valve has a 90deg port diverter design and features and investment cast body and endcaps stainless steel trim RTFE seats blowout proof stem and NPT end connections ISO 5211 mounting pad makes automation easy Key Benefits 150 WSP ISO 5211 direct...

  • Carbon steel ball valve options range

    Carbon steel ball valve options range

    • Packaging: wooden box package

    Carbon steel ball valve options range Carbon steel ball valve options range from economy valves for low pressure general applications medium pressure applications for specific industry use to high pressure ball valves that are suitable for high pressure hydraulic applications For applications that need to divert the...

China 3-Way/4-Way Ball Valve Suppliers

our company offers TWO and THREE way ball valves made of stainless steel. Ball Valves are available in Manual, Pneumatically Actuated, and Electrically Actuated versions. We also offer a full line of control options. Limit switches, Solenoids, and Positioners can be included with your automated valve assembly.
Durable and reliable ball valves are found throughout industrial applications and the DynaQuip Carbon Steel Ball Valves have been relied upon for superior flow control for 70 years. We offer numerous options in stock carbon steel ball valves and also have the capabilities to manufacture valves that are custom-designed to meet a specific application.

our company offers numerous options for carbon steel ball valves that meet the needs of heavy industrial applications such as hydraulic, petroleum, petrochemical, gas production, fracking, pipeline, and crude oil. Ball valves come in a variety of configurations to provide outstanding and consistent [made in the USA" dependability over many years of service.
Carbon Steel Ball Valve options range from economy valves for low pressure general applications, medium pressure applications for specific industry use to high pressure ball valves that are suitable for high-pressure hydraulic applications. For applications that need to divert the flow, our 3-way or 4-way ball valves are the ideal solution. The 3-way Ball Valve series features an L ball pattern and is designed for high pressure applications. For high pressure hydraulic cylinder control, the 4-way ball valve series has a double L ball pattern. Both the 3-way and 4-way ball valves are suitable for use with hydraulic oils, water/oil emulsion, air, glycol and gasoline.

Carbon steel ball valves by LianJiu provide superior performance for industries such as agriculture, oil, and manufacturing which require rugged and reliable performance.

Related Products List