Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

2019 neue Art gedichtete Plattenwärmetauscher

2019 neue Art gedichtete Plattenwärmetauscher

Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: S45D

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316 Titanium Hastelloy C276 Ni

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkiste Paket

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Hafen: Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

2019 neue Art gedichtete Plattenwärmetauscher

1. Die Dichtung ist mit einem Strömungskanal an der Wärmeübertragungsplatte angebracht und dient dazu, die Flüssigkeit abzudichten, damit sie nicht nach außen austritt. Die Anzahl der Wärmeübertragungsplatten richtet sich nach der Menge der Flüssigkeit, den physikalischen Eigenschaften der Flüssigkeit und dem Druck Tropfen und thermischer Zustand.

2. Die Abdeckungen verhindern, dass sich die Platten durch Druckunterschiede verbiegen. Bei der Montage der Platte wird die Oberfläche mit der Dichtung auf die feststehende Abdeckung gerichtet und jede Platte wird abwechselnd in entgegengesetzter Richtung aufgehängt. Dann können zwei Flüssigkeiten in ihrem eigenen Bereich fließen und Wärme übertragen.


Produktdetails


Plate Heat Exchanger
Firmeninformation


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd ist auf die Lieferung von Plattenwärmetauschern, Wärmetauscherplatten, Dichtungen, Wärmetauscherplatten und Dichtungsformen sowie anderer Produkte spezialisiert, die in den Bereichen HLK, Kraftwerke, Petrochemie, Lebensmittel und Pharmazie, Schifffahrt eingesetzt werden können und viele andere Felder. Wir bieten Ersatz für viele Marken, einschließlich Alfa Laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA und so weiter. Mitglieder von Lianjiu sind die Spezialisten, die über 5 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Wärmeübertragung verfügen und über die modernste Technologie für die Forschung, Konstruktion und Produktion von Plattenwärmetauschern verfügen. Wir verfügen über unabhängige Forschungskapazitäten, erstklassige Produktentwicklung und Konstruktion der Form sowie über Konstruktionskapazitäten für Wärmetauscher. Unsere Produkte werden auf der ganzen Welt verkauft, einschließlich Russland, USA, Kanada, Vereinigtes Königreich, Malaysia, Indien, Korea usw., und werden von Kunden gut angenommen.

Unsere Vorteile:
1. Verschiedene Arten von Produkten
2. Ein jahr garantie.
3. Konkurrenzfähigster Preis
4. Durchlaufzeitsicherung
5. ODM & OEM verfügbar
6. Durchdachter Kundendienst
7. Rechtzeitige Antwort
8. 7 * 24 Online-Service


Unser Vorteil


Heat Exchangers

Verpackung & Versand

tube heat exchangers

FAQ

1. Über Produkt:
Wir liefern Plattenwärmetauscher, Wärmetauscherplatte und Dichtung sowie die Form für Platte und Dichtung mit über 500 Modellen.
2. Über Markt:
Europa 30%, Aisa 35%, Südamerika 15%, Nordamerika 5%, Naher Osten 15%.
3. Über MOQ:
Für plattenwärmetauscher, MOQ ist 1 satz;
Für wärmetauscher dichtung, MOQ ist 50 stücke.
Für wärmetauscher platte, MOQ ist 50 stücke.



Produktgruppe : Wärmetauscher > Platten- und Rahmenwärmetauscher

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

2019 new style gasketed plate heat exchangers

2019 new style gasketed plate heat exchangers

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: S45D

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316 Titanium Hastelloy C276 Ni

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box package

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

2019 new style gasketed plate heat exchangers

1.Gasket is attached to the heat transfer plate with forms flow channel and acts seal up the fluid not to leak to the outside.The number of the heat transfer plate is determined according to the amount of fluid,physical properties of fluid,the pressure drop and thermal condition.

2.The covers prevent the plates bended from the difference of pressure.In the assembly of plate ,the surface with gasket is directed to the fixed cover and each plate is hanged in opposite direction alternately. Then two fluids can flow in their own area and transfer heat.


Product Details


Plate Heat Exchanger
Company Information


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co.,Ltd is devoted to supply plate Heat Exchanger, Heat Exchanger Plate, gasket, Heat exchanger plate and gasket mold and other products which can be used in HVAC, power plant, petrochemical, food &pharmaceutical, marine and many other fields. We provide replacement of many brands including Alfa laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA and so on.Members of Lianjiu are the specialists who have over 5 years` experience in the heat transfer sector and are holding the most advanced technology for the Plate Heat Exchanger research, design and production.We have independent research capability, first-class product development and design of the mold as well as heat exchanger design capabilities. Our products are sold to all around the world, including Russia, United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India, Korea, etc., and well received by customers.

Our advantages:
1. Various types of products
2. One-year warranty.
3. Most competitive price
4. Lead time assurance
5. ODM & OEM available
6. Thoughtful after-sale service
7. Timely response
8. 7*24 online service


Our Advantage


Heat Exchangers

Packaging & Shipping

tube heat exchangers

FAQ

1.About Product:
We supply Plate heat exchanger, heat exchanger plate and gasket as well as as the mold for plate and gasket with over 500 models.
2.About Market:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, South America 15%,North America 5%,Middle East15%.
3.About MOQ:
For plate heat exchanger, MOQ is 1 set;
For heat Exchanger Gasket, MOQ is 50 pcs.
For heat exchanger plate, MOQ is 50 pcs.



Looking for ideal Gasketed Plate Heat Exchangers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plate Heat Exchangers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of S45D Plate Heat Exchanger. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger > Plate And Frame Heat Exchangers

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List