Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

ss304 Plattenwärmetauscher für die Industrie

ss304 Plattenwärmetauscher für die Industrie

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: S15S

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316 Titanium Hastelloy C276 Ni

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkistenpaket

    Transport: Ocean

    Hafen: Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

ss304 Plattenwärmetauscher für die Industrie

Präzise Wärmeübertragung - Annäherungstemperatur, echter Gegenstromfluss, 80-90% weniger Haltevolumen, niedrige Gesamtkosten - geringe Kapitalinvestition, reduzierte Installationskosten, begrenzte Wartungs- und Betriebskosten
Maximale Zuverlässigkeit - weniger Verschmutzung, Beanspruchung, Verschleiß und Korrosion, Umweltverträglich - minimaler Energieverbrauch für maximale Prozesswirkung, reduzierte Reinigung, einfach zu erweiternde Kapazität - einfach Platten am vorhandenen Rahmen hinzufügen oder entfernen. Die Produktpalette ist extrem breit und wird verwendet in den Bereichen Heizen, Kühlen, Wärmerückgewinnung, Verdampfung und Kondensation in Branchen von HLK, Kühlung, Motorkühlung, Molkerei und Lebensmittel bis hin zu schwereren Prozessen wie chemischer Verarbeitung, Ölförderung und Stromerzeugung.


Produktdetails

Plate Heat Exchanger

Firmeninformation

LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd. widmet sich der Lieferung von Plattenwärmetauschern, Wärmetauscherplatten, Dichtungen, Wärmetauscherplatten und Dichtungsformen sowie anderen Produkten, die in den Bereichen HLK, Kraftwerk, Petrochemie, Lebensmittel und Pharmazie sowie Schifffahrt eingesetzt werden können und viele andere Bereiche. Wir bieten Ersatz für viele Marken, einschließlich Alfa Laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA und so weiter. Mitglieder von Lianjiu sind Spezialisten mit über 5 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Wärmeübertragung und verfügen über die fortschrittlichste Technologie für die Forschung, Konstruktion und Produktion von Plattenwärmetauschern. Wir verfügen über unabhängige Forschungskapazitäten, erstklassige Produktentwicklung und Design der Form sowie über Designfähigkeiten für Wärmetauscher. Unsere Produkte werden in die ganze Welt verkauft, einschließlich Russland, USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Malaysia, Indien, Korea usw., und von den Kunden gut angenommen.

Unsere Vorteile:

1. Verschiedene Arten von Produkten

2. Ein Jahr Garantie.

3. Wettbewerbsfähigster Preis

4. Vorlaufzeitsicherung

5. ODM & OEM verfügbar

6. Nachdenklicher Kundendienst

7. Rechtzeitige Antwort

8. 7 * 24 Online-Service


Verpackung & Versand


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1. Über Produkt:
Wir liefern Plattenwärmetauscher, Wärmetauscherplatte und Dichtung sowie die Form für Platte und Dichtung mit über 500 Modellen.
2. Über den Markt:
Europa 30%, Aisa 35%, Südamerika 15%, Nordamerika 5%, Naher Osten 15%.
3. Über MOQ:
Für Plattenwärmetauscher beträgt MOQ 1 Satz;
Für Wärmetauscherdichtungen beträgt der MOQ 50 Stück.

Produktgruppe : Wärmetauscher > Platten- und Rahmenwärmetauscher

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

ss304 plate heat exchanger for industry

ss304 plate heat exchanger for industry

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: S15S

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316 Titanium Hastelloy C276 Ni

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box package

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

ss304 plate Heat Exchanger for industry

Precision heat transfer - closer approach temperature, true counter current flow, 80-90% less hold-up volume,Low overall cost - low capital investment, reduced installation costs, limited maintenance and operating costs
Maximum reliability - less fouling, stress, wear and corrosion,Environmentally responsible - minimum energy consumption for maximum process effect, reduced cleaning,Easy to expand capacity - simply add or remove plates on the existing frame,The product range is extremely wide and is used in duties for heating, cooling, heat recovery, evaporation and condensation in industries ranging from HVAC, refrigeration, engine cooling, dairy and food to heavier processes like chemical processing, oil production and power generation.


Product Details

Plate Heat Exchanger

Company Information

LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co.,Ltd is devoted to supply Plate Heat Exchanger, Heat Exchanger Plate, gasket, Heat exchanger plate and gasket mold and other products which can be used in HVAC, power plant, petrochemical, food &pharmaceutical, marine and many other fields. We provide replacement of many brands including Alfa laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA and so on.Members of Lianjiu are the specialists who have over 5 years` experience in the heat transfer sector and are holding the most advanced technology for the Plate heat exchanger research, design and production.We have independent research capability, first-class product development and design of the mold as well as heat exchanger design capabilities. Our products are sold to all around the world, including Russia, United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India, Korea, etc., and well received by customers.

Our advantages:

1. Various types of products

2. One-year warranty.

3. Most competitive price

4. Lead time assurance

5. ODM & OEM available

6. Thoughtful after-sale service

7. Timely response

8. 7*24 online service


Packaging & Shipping


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1.About Product:
We supply plate heat exchanger, heat exchanger plate and gasket as well as as the mold for plate and gasket with over 500 models.
2.About Market:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, South America 15%,North America 5%,Middle East15%.
3.About MOQ:
For plate heat exchanger, MOQ is 1 set;
For heat Exchanger Gasket, MOQ is 50 pcs.

Looking for ideal Heat Exchanger Components Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plate Heat Exchanger for Industry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plate Heat Exchanger Oem. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger > Plate And Frame Heat Exchangers

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List