Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
helen Ms. helen
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade  co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Échangeurs de chaleur à plaques avec joint en ventes

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Dalian
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleTS6

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagepaquet de boîte en bois

transportOcean

HafenDalian

Type de paiementT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
paquet de boîte en bois

Échangeurs de chaleur à plaques avec joint en ventes

Avantages des échangeurs de chaleur à plaques et joints:

Transfert de chaleur de précision - température d'approche plus proche, véritable flux de contre-courant, volume de rétention 80 à 90% inférieur, faible coût global - faible investissement en capital, coûts d'installation réduits, coûts de maintenance et d'exploitation limités
Fiabilité maximale - moins d'encrassement, de stress, d'usure et de corrosion, respectueux de l'environnement - consommation d'énergie minimale pour un effet de processus maximal, nettoyage réduit, capacité d'extension facile - ajoutez ou retirez simplement des plaques sur le cadre existant.La gamme de produits est extrêmement large et est utilisée dans les fonctions de chauffage, de refroidissement, de récupération de chaleur, d'évaporation et de condensation dans des secteurs allant de la CVC, de la réfrigération, du refroidissement des moteurs, des produits laitiers et des aliments aux processus plus lourds comme le traitement chimique, la production de pétrole et la production d'électricité. Les échangeurs de chaleur à plaques et joints, également connus sous le nom d'échangeurs de chaleur à plaques et châssis (GPHE), assurent un transfert de chaleur efficace dans un équipement compact avec un faible encombrement - beaucoup plus petit et plus efficace que les échangeurs de chaleur à coque et à tube. conçu pour optimiser le transfert de chaleur, car les plaques ondulées offrent de loin la plus grande surface à travers laquelle la chaleur peut être tirée d'un gaz ou d'un liquide à l'autre. Les unités ont également une conception flexible et sont faciles à entretenir et à entretenir.


détails du produit

Plate Heat Exchanger


Informations sur la société


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd est dédié à la fourniture d'échangeurs de chaleur à plaques, de plaques d'échangeurs de chaleur, de joints, de plaques d'échangeurs de chaleur et de moules de joints et d'autres produits pouvant être utilisés dans les systèmes de CVC, les centrales électriques, la pétrochimie, les produits alimentaires et pharmaceutiques, la marine et bien d'autres domaines. Nous fournissons le remplacement de nombreuses marques, notamment Alfa Laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA, etc. Les membres de Lianjiu sont les spécialistes qui ont plus de 5 ans d'expérience dans le secteur du transfert de chaleur et détiennent la technologie la plus avancée pour la chaleur des plaques. recherche, conception et production d'échangeurs.Nous avons une capacité de recherche indépendante, un développement de produits de première classe et une conception du moule ainsi que des capacités de conception d'échangeurs de chaleur. Nos produits sont vendus dans le monde entier, y compris la Russie, les États-Unis, le Canada, le Royaume-Uni, la Malaisie, l'Inde, la Corée, etc., et sont bien reçus par les clients.

Nos avantages:
1. Différents types de produits
2. Garantie d'un an.
3. Prix le plus compétitif
4. Assurance des délais
5. ODM et OEM disponibles
6. Service après-vente réfléchi
7. Réponse en temps opportun
8. Service en ligne 7 * 24


Notre avantage

Heat Exchangers



Emballage et expédition


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1. sur le produit:
Nous fournissons l'échangeur de chaleur à plaques, la plaque et le joint de l'échangeur de chaleur ainsi que le moule pour la plaque et le joint avec plus de 500 modèles.
2. sur le marché:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, Amérique du Sud 15%, Amérique du Nord 5%, Moyen-Orient 15%.
3. sur MOQ:
Pour l'échangeur de chaleur à plaques, MOQ est 1 jeu;
Pour le joint de l'échangeur de chaleur, MOQ est de 50 pièces.
Pour la plaque d'échangeur de chaleur, MOQ est de 50 pièces.


Groupes de Produits : Échangeur de chaleur > Échangeur de chaleur à plaques à joint

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. helen
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TS6

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316  Titanium Hastelloy C276  Ni

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box package

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Gasketed plate heat exchangers benefits:

Precision heat transfer - closer approach temperature, true counter current flow, 80-90% less hold-up volume,Low overall cost - low capital investment, reduced installation costs, limited maintenance and operating costs
Maximum reliability - less fouling, stress, wear and corrosion,Environmentally responsible - minimum energy consumption for maximum process effect, reduced cleaning,Easy to expand capacity - simply add or remove plates on the existing frame.The product range is extremely wide and is used in duties for heating, cooling, heat recovery, evaporation and condensation in industries ranging from HVAC, refrigeration, engine cooling, dairy and food to heavier processes like chemical processing, oil production and power generation.Gasketed plate heat exchangers, also known as gasketed plate-and-frame heat exchangers (GPHEs), provide efficient heat transfer in compact equipment with a small footprint - much smaller and more efficient than shell-and-tube heat exchangers.Plate heat exchangers are designed to optimize heat transfer, because the corrugated plates provide by far the greatest surface area through which the heat can be drawn from one gas or liquid to the other.The units also have a flexible design and are easy to service and maintain.


Product Details

Plate Heat Exchanger


Company Information


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co.,Ltd is devoted to supply Plate heat exchanger, Heat exchanger plate, gasket, Heat Exchanger Plate and gasket mold and other products which can be used in HVAC, power plant, petrochemical, food &pharmaceutical, marine and many other fields. We provide replacement of many brands including Alfa laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA and so on.Members of Lianjiu are the specialists who have over 5 years` experience in the heat transfer sector and are holding the most advanced technology for the Plate Heat Exchanger research, design and production.We have independent research capability, first-class product development and design of the mold as well as Heat Exchanger design capabilities. Our products are sold to all around the world, including Russia, United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India, Korea, etc., and well received by customers.

Our advantages:
1. Various types of products
2. One-year warranty.
3. Most competitive price
4. Lead time assurance
5. ODM & OEM available
6. Thoughtful after-sale service
7. Timely response
8. 7*24 online service


Our Advantage

Heat Exchangers



Packaging & Shipping


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1.About Product:
We supply plate heat exchanger, heat exchanger plate and gasket as well as as the mold for plate and gasket with over 500 models.
2.About Market:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, South America 15%,North America 5%,Middle East15%.
3.About MOQ:
For plate heat exchanger, MOQ is 1 set;
For Heat exchanger gasket, MOQ is 50 pcs.
For heat exchanger plate, MOQ is 50 pcs.


Looking for ideal Plates and Frame Heat Exchanger Calculator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plate And Frame Heat Exchanger Diagram are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Types of Gasketed Heat Exchangers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger > Gasketed Plate Heat Exchanger

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List