Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
helen Ms. helen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade  co.,ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Пластинчатые теплообменники для продажи

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Dalian
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельTS6

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковкидеревянная коробка

транспортOcean

ПортDalian

Вид оплатыT/T

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Срок поставки20 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
деревянная коробка

Пластинчатые теплообменники для продажи

Преимущества пластинчатых теплообменников:

Точная теплопередача - температура сближения, реальный противоток, меньший объем удержания на 80-90%, низкая общая стоимость - низкие капитальные вложения, снижение затрат на установку, ограниченное обслуживание и эксплуатационные расходы
Максимальная надежность - меньшее загрязнение, стресс, износ и коррозия, Экологическая ответственность - минимальное энергопотребление для максимального эффекта процесса, уменьшенная очистка, Простота расширения емкости - просто добавьте или удалите пластины на существующей раме. Ассортимент продукции чрезвычайно широк и используется в обязанности по отоплению, охлаждению, рекуперации тепла, испарению и конденсации в различных отраслях промышленности: от ОВК, охлаждения, охлаждения двигателей, молочных продуктов и продуктов питания до более тяжелых процессов, таких как химическая обработка, добыча нефти и производство электроэнергии. Пластинчатые пластинчатые теплообменники, также известные как пластинчато-каркасные теплообменники (GPHE), обеспечивают эффективную теплопередачу в компактном оборудовании с небольшой занимаемой площадью - гораздо меньше и эффективнее, чем кожухотрубные теплообменники. Пластинчатые теплообменники разработан для оптимизации теплопередачи, потому что гофрированные пластины обеспечивают гораздо большую площадь поверхности, через которую тепло может передаваться от одного газа или жидкости к другому. Блоки также имеют гибкую конструкцию и просты в обслуживании и обслуживании.


информация о продукте

Plate Heat Exchanger


Информация о компании


Компания LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd занимается поставкой пластинчатых теплообменников, пластин теплообменников, прокладок, пластин теплообменников и пресс-форм для прокладок, а также других продуктов, которые могут использоваться в системах отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха, в нефтехимической, пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности, на судах. и много других областей. Мы осуществляем замену многих брендов, включая Альфа Лаваль, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA и т. Д. Члены Lianjiu - это специалисты, имеющие более 5 лет опыта работы в секторе теплопередачи и использующие самые передовые технологии для нагрева плит. Исследования, проектирование и производство теплообменников. У нас есть независимые исследовательские возможности, первоклассная разработка продукта и дизайн пресс-формы, а также возможности проектирования теплообменников. Наша продукция продается по всему миру, включая Россию, США, Канаду, Великобританию, Малайзию, Индию, Корею и т. Д., И хорошо воспринимается покупателями.

Наши преимущества:
1. Различные виды продукции
2. Годовая гарантия.
3. Наиболее конкурентоспособная цена
4. Обеспечение времени выполнения
5. ODM и OEM доступны
6. Продуманное послепродажное обслуживание
7. Своевременный ответ
8. 7 * 24 онлайн сервис


Наше преимущество

Heat Exchangers



Упаковка и доставка


tube heat exchangers



Часто задаваемые вопросы

1. о продукте:
Мы поставляем пластинчатый теплообменник, пластину теплообменника и прокладку, а также пресс-форму для пластины и прокладки с более чем 500 моделями.
2. о рынке:
Европа 30%, Аиса 35%, Южная Америка 15%, Северная Америка 5%, Ближний Восток 15%.
3. о MOQ:
Для пластинчатого теплообменника MOQ составляет 1 комплект;
Для прокладки теплообменника MOQ составляет 50 шт.
MOQ составляет 50 шт. Для пластины теплообменника.


Группа Продуктов : Теплообменник > Пластинчатый теплообменник с прокладкой

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. helen
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TS6

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316  Titanium Hastelloy C276  Ni

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box package

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Gasketed plate heat exchangers benefits:

Precision heat transfer - closer approach temperature, true counter current flow, 80-90% less hold-up volume,Low overall cost - low capital investment, reduced installation costs, limited maintenance and operating costs
Maximum reliability - less fouling, stress, wear and corrosion,Environmentally responsible - minimum energy consumption for maximum process effect, reduced cleaning,Easy to expand capacity - simply add or remove plates on the existing frame.The product range is extremely wide and is used in duties for heating, cooling, heat recovery, evaporation and condensation in industries ranging from HVAC, refrigeration, engine cooling, dairy and food to heavier processes like chemical processing, oil production and power generation.Gasketed plate heat exchangers, also known as gasketed plate-and-frame heat exchangers (GPHEs), provide efficient heat transfer in compact equipment with a small footprint - much smaller and more efficient than shell-and-tube heat exchangers.Plate heat exchangers are designed to optimize heat transfer, because the corrugated plates provide by far the greatest surface area through which the heat can be drawn from one gas or liquid to the other.The units also have a flexible design and are easy to service and maintain.


Product Details

Plate Heat Exchanger


Company Information


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co.,Ltd is devoted to supply Plate heat exchanger, Heat exchanger plate, gasket, Heat Exchanger Plate and gasket mold and other products which can be used in HVAC, power plant, petrochemical, food &pharmaceutical, marine and many other fields. We provide replacement of many brands including Alfa laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA and so on.Members of Lianjiu are the specialists who have over 5 years` experience in the heat transfer sector and are holding the most advanced technology for the Plate Heat Exchanger research, design and production.We have independent research capability, first-class product development and design of the mold as well as Heat Exchanger design capabilities. Our products are sold to all around the world, including Russia, United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India, Korea, etc., and well received by customers.

Our advantages:
1. Various types of products
2. One-year warranty.
3. Most competitive price
4. Lead time assurance
5. ODM & OEM available
6. Thoughtful after-sale service
7. Timely response
8. 7*24 online service


Our Advantage

Heat Exchangers



Packaging & Shipping


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1.About Product:
We supply plate heat exchanger, heat exchanger plate and gasket as well as as the mold for plate and gasket with over 500 models.
2.About Market:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, South America 15%,North America 5%,Middle East15%.
3.About MOQ:
For plate heat exchanger, MOQ is 1 set;
For Heat exchanger gasket, MOQ is 50 pcs.
For heat exchanger plate, MOQ is 50 pcs.


Looking for ideal Plates and Frame Heat Exchanger Calculator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plate And Frame Heat Exchanger Diagram are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Types of Gasketed Heat Exchangers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger > Gasketed Plate Heat Exchanger

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List