Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
helen Ms. helen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Dichtungsplattenwärmetauscher für den Verkauf

Dichtungsplattenwärmetauscher für den Verkauf

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: TS6

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316  Titanium Hastelloy C276  Ni

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Holzkistenpaket

    Transport: Ocean

    Hafen: Dalian

Produktbeschreibung

Dichtungsplattenwärmetauscher für den Verkauf

Vorteile von Dichtungsplattenwärmetauschern:

Präzise Wärmeübertragung - Annäherungstemperatur, echter Gegenstromfluss, 80-90% weniger Haltevolumen, niedrige Gesamtkosten - geringe Kapitalinvestition, reduzierte Installationskosten, begrenzte Wartungs- und Betriebskosten
Maximale Zuverlässigkeit - weniger Verschmutzung, Beanspruchung, Verschleiß und Korrosion, Umweltverträglich - minimaler Energieverbrauch für maximale Prozesswirkung, reduzierte Reinigung, einfach zu erweiternde Kapazität - einfach Platten am vorhandenen Rahmen hinzufügen oder entfernen. Die Produktpalette ist extrem breit und wird verwendet in den Bereichen Heizen, Kühlen, Wärmerückgewinnung, Verdampfung und Kondensation in Branchen von HLK, Kühlung, Motorkühlung, Molkerei und Lebensmittel bis hin zu schwereren Prozessen wie chemischer Verarbeitung, Ölförderung und Stromerzeugung. Dichtungsplatten-Wärmetauscher, auch als Dichtungsplatten-Rahmen-Wärmetauscher (GPHEs) bekannt, bieten eine effiziente Wärmeübertragung in kompakten Geräten mit geringem Platzbedarf - viel kleiner und effizienter als Rohrbündelwärmetauscher. Plattenwärmetauscher sind Entwickelt, um die Wärmeübertragung zu optimieren, da die Wellplatten bei weitem die größte Oberfläche bieten, durch die die Wärme von einem Gas oder einer Flüssigkeit zur anderen geleitet werden kann. Die Geräte haben auch ein flexibles Design und sind einfach zu warten und zu warten.


Produktdetails

Plate Heat Exchanger


Firmeninformation


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co., Ltd. widmet sich der Lieferung von Plattenwärmetauschern, Wärmetauscherplatten, Dichtungen, Wärmetauscherplatten und Dichtungsformen sowie anderen Produkten, die in den Bereichen HLK, Kraftwerk, Petrochemie, Lebensmittel und Pharmazie sowie Schifffahrt eingesetzt werden können und viele andere Bereiche. Wir bieten Ersatz für viele Marken, einschließlich Alfa Laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA usw. Die Mitglieder von Lianjiu sind die Spezialisten, die über mehr als 5 Jahre Erfahrung im Wärmeübertragungssektor verfügen und über die fortschrittlichste Technologie für die Plattenwärme verfügen Forschung, Design und Produktion von Wärmetauschern. Wir verfügen über unabhängige Forschungskapazitäten, erstklassige Produktentwicklung und Design der Form sowie über Designfähigkeiten für Wärmetauscher. Unsere Produkte werden in die ganze Welt verkauft, einschließlich Russland, USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Malaysia, Indien, Korea usw., und von den Kunden gut angenommen.

Unsere Vorteile:
1. Verschiedene Arten von Produkten
2. Ein Jahr Garantie.
3. Wettbewerbsfähigster Preis
4. Vorlaufzeitsicherung
5. ODM & OEM verfügbar
6. Nachdenklicher Kundendienst
7. Rechtzeitige Antwort
8. 7 * 24 Online-Service


Unser Vorteil

Heat Exchangers



Verpackung & Versand


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1. Über Produkt:
Wir liefern Plattenwärmetauscher, Wärmetauscherplatte und Dichtung sowie die Form für Platte und Dichtung mit über 500 Modellen.
2. Über den Markt:
Europa 30%, Aisa 35%, Südamerika 15%, Nordamerika 5%, Naher Osten 15%.
3. Über MOQ:
Für Plattenwärmetauscher beträgt MOQ 1 Satz;
Für Wärmetauscherdichtung beträgt MOQ 50 Stück.
Für die Wärmetauscherplatte beträgt der MOQ 50 Stück.


Produktgruppe : Wärmetauscher > Gedichteter Plattenwärmetauscher

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
helen Ms. helen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Liaoning LotusNine International Trade co.,ltd

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: TS6

    Warranty: 1 Year

    Material: SS304 SS316  Titanium Hastelloy C276  Ni

Additional Info

    Packaging: wooden box package

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Dalian

Product Description

Gasketed plate heat exchangers for sales

Gasketed plate heat exchangers benefits:

Precision heat transfer - closer approach temperature, true counter current flow, 80-90% less hold-up volume,Low overall cost - low capital investment, reduced installation costs, limited maintenance and operating costs
Maximum reliability - less fouling, stress, wear and corrosion,Environmentally responsible - minimum energy consumption for maximum process effect, reduced cleaning,Easy to expand capacity - simply add or remove plates on the existing frame.The product range is extremely wide and is used in duties for heating, cooling, heat recovery, evaporation and condensation in industries ranging from HVAC, refrigeration, engine cooling, dairy and food to heavier processes like chemical processing, oil production and power generation.Gasketed plate heat exchangers, also known as gasketed plate-and-frame heat exchangers (GPHEs), provide efficient heat transfer in compact equipment with a small footprint - much smaller and more efficient than shell-and-tube heat exchangers.Plate heat exchangers are designed to optimize heat transfer, because the corrugated plates provide by far the greatest surface area through which the heat can be drawn from one gas or liquid to the other.The units also have a flexible design and are easy to service and maintain.


Product Details

Plate Heat Exchanger


Company Information


LianJiu (Liaoning) Heat Transfer Technology Co.,Ltd is devoted to supply Plate heat exchanger, Heat exchanger plate, gasket, Heat Exchanger Plate and gasket mold and other products which can be used in HVAC, power plant, petrochemical, food &pharmaceutical, marine and many other fields. We provide replacement of many brands including Alfa laval, Sondex, Tranter, APV, GEA and so on.Members of Lianjiu are the specialists who have over 5 years` experience in the heat transfer sector and are holding the most advanced technology for the Plate Heat Exchanger research, design and production.We have independent research capability, first-class product development and design of the mold as well as Heat Exchanger design capabilities. Our products are sold to all around the world, including Russia, United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Malaysia, India, Korea, etc., and well received by customers.

Our advantages:
1. Various types of products
2. One-year warranty.
3. Most competitive price
4. Lead time assurance
5. ODM & OEM available
6. Thoughtful after-sale service
7. Timely response
8. 7*24 online service


Our Advantage

Heat Exchangers



Packaging & Shipping


tube heat exchangers



FAQ

1.About Product:
We supply plate heat exchanger, heat exchanger plate and gasket as well as as the mold for plate and gasket with over 500 models.
2.About Market:
Europe 30%, Aisa 35%, South America 15%,North America 5%,Middle East15%.
3.About MOQ:
For plate heat exchanger, MOQ is 1 set;
For Heat exchanger gasket, MOQ is 50 pcs.
For heat exchanger plate, MOQ is 50 pcs.


Looking for ideal Plates and Frame Heat Exchanger Calculator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plate And Frame Heat Exchanger Diagram are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Types of Gasketed Heat Exchangers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Heat Exchanger > Gasketed Plate Heat Exchanger

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List